Get A Quote

Happenings in Eastern North Carolina: July & August

Check out the list below of exciting events around ENC. Click on the event names to visit their websites and learn more about the events. Be sure to attend one of the “happenings” near you. We’ve listed out events from now until the end of August!

July

july

·      Saturday, July 1. 5:00 PM. Red, White, & Boom! At the East Carolina Motor Speedway in Robersonville, NC. Hosted by 95.1 WRNS

·      Tuesday, July 4. 9:00 PM. 4th of July Fireworks Off the Pier at Bogue Inlet Pier in Emerald Isle

·      Tuesday, July 4. 3:00-10:00 PM. July 4 Freedom Festival at Onslow Pines Park in Jacksonville, NC

·      Tuesday, July 4. 2:00-9:30 PM. July 4th Independence Day Celebration at the Greenville Town Common and Greenville Toyota Amphitheater

·      Saturday, July 8. 7:00-11:00PM. BHA Summer Party! at Beaufort Historic Site in Beaufort, NC

·      Friday, July 14. 7:00 PM. Dierks Bentley What The Hell World Tour 2017 at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh, NC

·      Friday, July 21. Sunday, July 23- All day event. North Carolina Watermelon Festival in downtown Fair Bluff

·      Friday, July 28. 7:00 PM. Sam Hunt 15 In A 30 Tour at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh, NC

july

August

August

·      Tuesday, August 1. 5:00-8:00 PM. National Night Out. Uptown District in Greenville, NC

·      Thursday, August 3. 10:00 AM-4:00 PM. 10th Annual Photography Art Exhibit. Turnage Theater on Main Street in Washington, NC

·      Saturday, August 12. 12:00-4:00 PM. Uptown Craft and Vendor Market at 418 Evans Street in Greenville, NC

·      Wednesday, August 16. 7:00 PM. John Mayer at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh, NC

august

 

Leave us a comment below and let us know which events you will be attending in July and August. Be sure to let us know of any other festivals or event we should add to this blog to keep you updated with the best “happenings” of ENC!

At Red Shark Digital, we use digital marketing to drive traffic to your event page. If you have an event that needs to be promoted online, contact us today.